New office

Here is a modest photo of my new campaign office which is situated on Castle Street in Letterkenny, just below St. Eunan’s Cathedral. Stay tuned for more details on opening times etc.

About Senator Jimmy Harte

I am a Labour Party Senator based in Donegal North-East and a public representative for the last 16 years. I represented Letterkenny Town Council and Donegal County Council until 28th April 2011 when I was elected to the Senate I attended St Eunan's College in Letterkenny and UCD (Dublin) where I studied psychology to BA level. I also played soccer with UCD first team. I live in Letterkenny and own Harte Insurances which I set up at the age of 24. We have two offices, Letterkenny and Raphoe.
This entry was posted in County Council Issues, Donegal Events, Letterkenny Town Council Issues, Local Community News. Bookmark the permalink.