Are you Registered to Vote?

Make my vote count!

Image by Sony200boy via Flickr

You can check the register to see if you are registered to vote.

http://www.donegal.ie/ereg/

If you are not on or have reached the age of 18 then link in to this site to get registered. Many people are left off the register and only find out when it’s too late.

If you have moved address then its important to monitor that your vote is still there or it can be transferred to your new location

http://www.checktheregister.ie/

About Senator Jimmy Harte

I am a Labour Party Senator based in Donegal North-East and a public representative for the last 16 years. I represented Letterkenny Town Council and Donegal County Council until 28th April 2011 when I was elected to the Senate I attended St Eunan's College in Letterkenny and UCD (Dublin) where I studied psychology to BA level. I also played soccer with UCD first team. I live in Letterkenny and own Harte Insurances which I set up at the age of 24. We have two offices, Letterkenny and Raphoe.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

